Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Helpful Links (Students)

A Maths Dictionary for Kids                             http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com

AAA MathKididdles                                           http://www.aaamath.com/

ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet  http://www.abcya.com/

AOL@School                                                      http://school.aol.com

Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids        http://bensguide.gpo.gov/pt/index.html

Book Adventure                                                 http://www.bookadventure.com/

CCS “Cybrary”                                                   http://www.oll.ccs.k12.nc.us/LibraryScience/Default.htm

Child Fun Family Website                                http://www.childfun.com/

DSOKids                                                              http://www.dsokids.com

Education Place                                                  http://www.educationplace.com/

Elementary Math Games for Children    http://www.onlineschools.org/resources/elementary-math-games/

Elementary School Student Links (Oak Grove School in Durham Public Schools)
http://www.oakgrove.dpsnc.net/student_links.htm

Fact Monster                                              http://www.factmonster.com/index.html

Harcourt School Publishers                      http://www.harcourtschool.com/

iKnowthat.com                                           http://www.iknowthat.com

Kididdles                                                     http://www.kididdles.com/

Kids Know It Network                             http://www.kidsknowit.com/

Kids Zone                                                   http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp

KidsRunning.com                                      http://www.kidsrunning.com

Lesson Corner                                           http://www.lessoncorner.com/

Library Spot                                              http://www.libraryspot.com/

Macmillan, McGraw-Hill                         http://www.mhschool.com/

MaMaMedia (Ages 12 and under)         http://www.mamamedia.com/

Math Drills                                                 http://www.math-drills.com

Math Expression                              http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html

Ms. Art-Teacher                               http://www.ms-art-teacher.com/

National Council of Teachers of Mathematics    http://www.nctm.org/resources/families.aspx

National Geographic                        http://www.nationalgeographic.com

NC WiseOwl                                     http://www.ncwiseowl.org/

Nick Jr.                                             http://www.nickjr.com/

PBS Kids                                          http://www.pbskids.org

Primary Games                              http://www.primarygames.com

Renaissance Home Connect
http://arweb.ccs.k12.nc.us/renaissanceserver/HomeConnect/Login.aspx

Resources About Weather and Climate Topics
http://www.guidetoonlineschools.com/library/weather-resources

Science With Me!                           http://www.sciencewithme.com/

Seussville                                        http://www.seussville.com/

Social Networking Sites: Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens
http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm

StarFall                                          http://www.starfall.com/

Start Squad                                 http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64

Students Against Violence Everywhere                http://www.nationalsave.org

TechKids                                        http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/

The Book Hive                              http://www.bookhive.org/

The Exploratorium                      http://www.exploratorium.edu

Wacky Web Tales                        http://www.eduplace.com/tales/

Weather Wiz Kids                        http://www.weatherwizkids.com

Weekly Reader                            http://www.weeklyreader.com/

Word Central, Student Dictionary          http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html

WWW.4Kids                                http://www.4kids.org

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Evelyn Keene on January 22, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias